Greater Lansing Association of REALTORS Appoints 2013 Board of Directors

The Greater Lansing Association of REALTORS has welcomed new officers and Board of Directors.

Pete Holoway, REALTOR for Coldwell Banker Hubbell BriarWood will be president for 2013 with fellow officers, President Elect Terry Frewen of Coldwell Banker Frewen, Vice President Matt Robertson of Century 21 Looking Glass, Treasurer Loretta Spinrad of Coldwell Banker Hubbell BriarWood DeWitt, and Secretary Ron Wheeler of Wheeler Real Estate Services.

The Board has three new Directors, Roger Weymouth of Weymouth and Associates, Beth Graham of Beth Graham Appraisals and the MLS Chair Debbie Barnett of Tomie Raines. Dave Smeak of Smeak Real Estate was re-elected for another three-year term starting in 2013. His term ended in 2012.

Jeff Burke of Keller Williams was president of the board and MLS chair in 2012 and will remain part of the board as immediate past president.

Other Directors include Nathan Foote of Health Services Expeditors, Jeff Shapiro of TMN Builders and REALTORS®, Bill Sheridan of Sheridan Realty and Auction, Chris Wretschko Dean of Keller Williams and Kim Laforet of Coldwell Banker Hubbell BriarWood.


M3 Video Reel

GLBM is now 517 Magazine!

517 Magazine

Embodying the best elements of Capital Area Women’s LifeStyle Magazine and Greater Lansing Business Monthly, 517 Magazine is your guide to living and working in Lansing.

Click here to read 517 Magazine!

Follow Us